Vorstand

Vorsitzender Karl-Heinz Lichter
(Vorsitzender)
04202 – 71375
0170 – 7917359
lichter.kh@t-online.de
stv. Vorsitzender Erwin Dirk
(Stadtratsmitglied)
04202 – 3410 erwin.dirk@gmx.de
stv. Vorsitzender Hans-Michael Paulat 0179 – 3942521 hans-michael.paulat@t-online.de
stv. Vorsitzender Volker Wrede 04202 – 7650022 volmar110@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Hanna Hoffmann   hanna@hoffmann-info.de
Schatzmeisterin Gabriele Krokowski  04202-9509600  gaby.krokowski@me.com
Pressesprecher Heiko Krokowski  04202-9509600  heiko.krokowski@me.com
Beisitzer Jens Haase 04202 – 70624 jens-haase@t-online.de
Beisitzer Heinrich Isensee  04202 – 979444  heinrich@isensee.org
Beisitzerin Ursula Isensee 04202 – 979444 ursula@isensee.org
Beisitzer Jörg Weißer  04202 – 82721
joergweisser@web.de

 

Einen Kommentar schreiben